Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dooder lariyah and shary tv

dooder lariyah and shary tv

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dooder lariyah and shary tv
"I recently switched to this office after my agent moved 40 miles away. I was happy I did after it was pointed out that I was underinsured, and only needed a monthly cost increase of around $20 to help get my insurance needs met. And they also informed me about rental coverage that I thought was included by my prior agent was not accurate at all."
Profile photo of Emily Reyes

Emily Reyes

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Reyes
"Ariel was great, fun to talk to, very informative, very helpful, & would recommend her, I could talk to her comfortably."
Profile photo of Dan Paige

Dan Paige

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Paige
"Said what they did, gave me an estimate and the actual cost was lower. Even called back when they said they would."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Peterson

Jo Ann Peterson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Peterson
"Always good and prompt service! Our insurance needs for our auto and home are well taken care of at John Diehl’s State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Dominic Aldi

Dominic Aldi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Aldi
"Always great working with this team! Diana helped me out today and answered all my questions! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"My family & I have been with this Statefarm office for over a decade! Everyone who has worked there prior & now has been so kind to us and helpful. Thank you John, Virginia, Mirna, & Diana we appreciate you all & your great rates / amazing customer service :)"
Profile photo of Saabiq Ponder

Saabiq Ponder

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saabiq Ponder
"My experience was great!!!!! Mirna was excellent and made feel great about my decision to switch insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Don

Miguel Don

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Don
"I have enjoyed working with John Diehl’s State Farm office for many years. I called the office this morning and was greeted by Diana’s friendly voice. Diana quickly took care of my request, which allowed me to go about my day. John Diehl has built a great team."
Profile photo of Irma Reyes

Irma Reyes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Reyes
"Great company, all their employees are very helpful and return all calls promptly and they go beyond the call of duties recommend ."
Profile photo of Alfredo Marroquin

Alfredo Marroquin

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Marroquin
"Excellent service really satisfied with the quote I was provided thank you"
Profile photo of Pedro Silva

Pedro Silva

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Silva
"Muy buen serví de Diana y Mirna"
Profile photo of Olga Marquez

Olga Marquez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Marquez
"I appreciate the very good service that Diana gave me today, she is very attentive and professional."
Profile photo of Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Smith
"A Huge thank you! I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation for the customer service this office provides. it is sometimes a huge balance to maintain our personal and professional lives. So when you have a company with staff like Diana that understands and supports you, it becomes more than just service its quality partnership. I wouldn’t have been able to do it without you."
Profile photo of Alicia Zaragoza

Alicia Zaragoza

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Zaragoza
"I been with this office for few years and every time I call their service is great. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. :)"
Profile photo of cahualpan

cahualpan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cahualpan
"Great service friendly attention and clarifying all my questions. Thank you 🌷🌷🌷"
Profile photo of Miguel Prado

Miguel Prado

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Prado
"Excellent service, kind, prompt, and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Diana Valenzuela

Diana Valenzuela

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Valenzuela
"My experience with this office has always been great I've been coming to the office since I started my driving. Myrna has been an excellent representative at this location she's always been very helpful with me and my family. She is our family's go to representative I've been driving since 2007 and my mother has been going to the same location since she was driving which has been longer than that. She is our whole family's representative. ❤️"
Profile photo of Tylor Chavez

Tylor Chavez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tylor Chavez
"My experience was very good thank you to mirna for helping my grandma and I out :)"
Profile photo of Margarette Hodges

Margarette Hodges

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarette Hodges
"Merna is so amazing I really appreciate her time and service"
Profile photo of Mike Robles

Mike Robles

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Robles
"I was so pleased with the service I received from Arriel. She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect policy for me .I was very impressed with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Yolie DuPree

Yolie DuPree

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolie DuPree
"Miraposa and Lake office is the best. It's so nice and clean everybody in there is friendly. The ladies are beautiful. They answer all your questions give you the best information they have for you Now if you're looking for company covers car insurance, life insurance state farm is the best the agent to ask for is Myra"
Profile photo of Eli

Eli

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli
"Ariel is truly informative and very patient , I strongly recommend her business to new clients , 5/5 experience"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mahabir

Jonathan Mahabir

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mahabir
"Great customer service Mirna was able to explain different types of coverage and made it very easy to get a quote that worked for me I would recommend family and friends to switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Sharlene Turner

Sharlene Turner

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Turner
"I was having a hard time getting a good rate on Auto Ins. I called Arriel at State Farm. She was very helpful and pleasant. Got me a good rate for my two cars. I highly recommend Arriel with State Farm for anyone looking for Auto Insurance in California!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Goldsworthy

Michelle Goldsworthy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Goldsworthy
"Had to update automatic payment on file and thank you to Victoria for being so friendly and helpful. Quick, easy and hassle free :)"