Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Diehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Diehl

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of leelMrvin

leelMrvin

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Myrna made sure that I had the best deal on my coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gilma tizol

gilma tizol

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirna is very helpful and tries to give you the best rate"
Profile photo of Miguel Balcazar

Miguel Balcazar

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a state farm insured for over a decade and my experience with state farm has been by far the best. when its compared with ANY other insurance out there State farm is also by far the best. In my situation state farm is very convenient for me, I have insurance for all my vehicles,(cars) and (motorcycles) i have my loans and my life insurance with them. They offer a variety of options that might work for everyone out there! I am very pleased with everything they have to offer and the great service! Mirna is my agent and I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Carp

Lisa Carp

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service from State Farm. All the representatives especially Ariel and Mirna have been very helpful. The app is very user friendly as well."
Profile photo of Melissa Reyes

Melissa Reyes

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Mirna is so helpful and friendly! She made the insurance process so fast and easy to understand . She’s the best!"
Profile photo of No Mad

No Mad

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna is the best every time I come as always a great experience"
Profile photo of Chao Hang

Chao Hang

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got question over my policy. Cris took extra trouble to help me to verify the problem. Very friendly and helpful. I like all the staff in the office. In my experience, all of them are great."
Profile photo of David Doyle

David Doyle

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with John Diehl for many years. No reason to go anywhere else. He and his team do a great job for us. They handle home, auto and gen liability for us (amongst a couple other policies). The couple times we've had an issue and needed help with something, John and/or his team have been responsive and have gone out of their way to be of service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cameron Pratt

Cameron Pratt

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Insurance from an office where the Agent and Team Members are knowledgeable and provide Amazing Customer Service then the John Diehl State Farm Agency is for you ! If you have a question, need advise, help with a claim or an explanation of coverages John, Mirna, Virginia and Cris are always available to make sure you get the best service! I highly recommend the John Diehl State Farm Agency for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Arroyo Maria Arroyo

Maria Arroyo Maria Arroyo

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention. (Original) Muy buena atenciones."
Profile photo of Alex Shaw

Alex Shaw

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife recommended that I switch to State Farm after talking about my previous insurance. After moving over there is no way I would ever go back. Over the past 2 years Virginia has been helping my family and I and we could not be happier. She is extremely professional and responsive whenever we have any questions. I highly recommend going with State Farm. Be sure to ask for Virginia!"
Profile photo of Dave Enders

Dave Enders

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of John Diehl for over 15 years. John and his staff provide excellent service. Mirna his office manger is always on top of my policy and any changes I need are done quickly with no need to follow up and check if it was done. Highly recommend state farm and johns office."
Profile photo of Jarell Lipkin

Jarell Lipkin

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service here wonderful prices 🙌"
Profile photo of Steve Castro

Steve Castro

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and the best agents! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rickie Banshee

Rickie Banshee

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Virginia is amazing I’ve been with StateFarm for years and I don’t plan on going anywhere else."
Profile photo of bassam marjiya

bassam marjiya

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with our insurance agent John Diehl for 5years and Virginia Gallaro will do all her best to assist you in your needs for any kind of insurance coverages and she is a great, professional and most helpful for any situation we have been in. I will continue with them for more years."
Profile photo of Jimmy Reese

Jimmy Reese

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Omg! How can I start to explain how helpful my agent at State Farm is Mirna is the bomb.com anytime I have questions she is right there to walk me through the process I would be lost with out her I recommend State Farm to anyone looking to build a relationship with a insurance company that will have your back! Thanks Mirna for been there for me! I know sometimes I’m a pain!"
Profile photo of Irene Nunez Galicia

Irene Nunez Galicia

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure dealing with this company. Specifically with Virginia Gallardo, I needed life insurance and she took care of me quickly and professionally . From the quotes, to the explanation and follow through. Virginia is very kind, friendly and handles everything in a professional manner. I have referred her to several family and friends. Highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Linda Rosales

Linda Rosales

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office is very responsive, kinda and professional. I specifically like working with Virginia Gallardo who is always prompt to respond and very honest. She is trustworthy and a great representative."
Profile photo of nee p

nee p

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for some years and I can say working with Mirna has made it great. Thanks State Farm for having such amazing people like Mirna whose customer service is so exceptional. Thank you Mirna."
Profile photo of Isias Vallejo

Isias Vallejo

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina helped me find the best policy for me. She answered all my questions and was very thorough. She went above and beyond. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Andrea Vallejo

Andrea Vallejo

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Virginia is the best. She helped me and my family with our auto insurance. We switched from another provider and she helped make the switch so easy. I refer her to everyone. When it was time to buy a house she was there to help with the process giving us the best possible service! She is professional, responsive, and handles everything in a timely manner. I am a very happy customer thanks to Virginia!"
Profile photo of jose huerta

jose huerta

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Virginia Gallardo is very helpful and answers all my questions. Give here a call."
Profile photo of MO V

MO V

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick responses on quotes and questions. Virginia was very informative and made sure I fully understood my coverage. Have recommended many friends and family to switch to State Farm. A+."
Profile photo of Sandra Lopez

Sandra Lopez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Virginia makes herself readily available when I need questions answered. I referred her to my friend and she was able to save her $$."