Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cahualpan

cahualpan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cahualpan
"Great service friendly attention and clarifying all my questions. Thank you 🌷🌷🌷"
Profile photo of Miguel Prado

Miguel Prado

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Prado
"Excellent service, kind, prompt, and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Diana Valenzuela

Diana Valenzuela

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Valenzuela
"My experience with this office has always been great I've been coming to the office since I started my driving. Myrna has been an excellent representative at this location she's always been very helpful with me and my family. She is our family's go to representative I've been driving since 2007 and my mother has been going to the same location since she was driving which has been longer than that. She is our whole family's representative. ❤️"
Profile photo of Tylor Chavez

Tylor Chavez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tylor Chavez
"My experience was very good thank you to mirna for helping my grandma and I out :)"
Profile photo of Margarette Hodges

Margarette Hodges

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarette Hodges
"Merna is so amazing I really appreciate her time and service"
Profile photo of Mike Robles

Mike Robles

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Robles
"I was so pleased with the service I received from Arriel. She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect policy for me .I was very impressed with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Yolie DuPree

Yolie DuPree

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolie DuPree
"Miraposa and Lake office is the best. It's so nice and clean everybody in there is friendly. The ladies are beautiful. They answer all your questions give you the best information they have for you Now if you're looking for company covers car insurance, life insurance state farm is the best the agent to ask for is Myra"
Profile photo of Eli

Eli

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli
"Ariel is truly informative and very patient , I strongly recommend her business to new clients , 5/5 experience"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mahabir

Jonathan Mahabir

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mahabir
"Great customer service Mirna was able to explain different types of coverage and made it very easy to get a quote that worked for me I would recommend family and friends to switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Sharlene Turner

Sharlene Turner

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Turner
"I was having a hard time getting a good rate on Auto Ins. I called Arriel at State Farm. She was very helpful and pleasant. Got me a good rate for my two cars. I highly recommend Arriel with State Farm for anyone looking for Auto Insurance in California!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Goldsworthy

Michelle Goldsworthy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Goldsworthy
"Had to update automatic payment on file and thank you to Victoria for being so friendly and helpful. Quick, easy and hassle free :)"
Profile photo of JOATA

JOATA

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOATA
"Working with Arriel was such a pleasure. I was a first time car buyer and insurance buyer and she was so thorough explaining everything I had a question or no clue about. She worked her hardest at getting me the best policy within my budget and walked me through every step. With Arriel I felt like I was in great hands and I had full trust in her. I would 100 percent recommend!"
Profile photo of George Najem

George Najem

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Najem
"Fast and courteous service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Raequel London

Raequel London

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raequel London
"All my needs taken care of any time I call!:) Amazing Diana and all of the John Diehl team. Thank you for all your support! Making sure all of my families insurance needs are met quickly every time I call. Thanks again🤗"
Profile photo of Bianca Cherie Amezcua

Bianca Cherie Amezcua

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Cherie Amezcua
"Our family has been with State Farm for a long time and have had the most incredible experience. I recently just switched over and was able to get THE BEST rate from everything out there. Mirna was amazing, she is super personable and caring. We will be here for a long time :-)"
Profile photo of Carlos Caballero

Carlos Caballero

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Caballero
"Just switched my insurance to them prices were great and Arriel was a huge help and helped me get my car insured thank you so much 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Work_

Work_

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Work_
"Amazing customer service, Arriel is great account representative"
Profile photo of wendy salgado

wendy salgado

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy salgado
"Quoted by Ariel and she was super nice and attentive. Received great customer service, answered my questions respectfully, and was very helpful. I would 100% recommend Ariel!"
Profile photo of Lecia Van Horn

Lecia Van Horn

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lecia Van Horn
"I’m late in posting this…have had a lot going on… but the employees at John Diehl State Farm Insurance on Mariposa Street in Altadena are honest and very helpful. We appreciate having been clients with them for years. We first met them through my mother who was also an insurance client."
Profile photo of Olek

Olek

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olek
"Arriel is so friendly and helpful! She helped me set up my renters insurance and earthquake policy, and took the personal approach of calling me to help figure things out when I mistakenly hadn't been paying my bill. She's a joy to work with, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cesar Gutierrez

Cesar Gutierrez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Gutierrez
"Very professional and patient! Made the process simple and straightforward. 5/5 recommend"
Profile photo of Cristal Naranjo

Cristal Naranjo

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Naranjo
"Awesome service Arriel was the best, I got quoted some crazy prices but Arriel made sure I got a low quote on my luxury car ! 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Deantrae Pollard

Deantrae Pollard

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deantrae Pollard
"First and foremost I wanna say thank you mirna for always being there for our mothers policy very great place didn’t meet anyone else but all of them were very energetic and very good on all of there by greting me in the right way thanks again statefarm."
Profile photo of Steve Duran

Steve Duran

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Duran
"Ariel was awesome She was very informed Made things very easy for me she worked with me and made it easy for me to go with state farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Jung

Brandon Jung

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jung
"Arriel was super helpful and patient in carefully explaining everything to me and making the whole registration process very easy! Thanks Arriel!"